7 Traits of Inspiring Leadership

Standard

Finding a gem among leadership articles drives me.  On rare occasion I find one I feel I have to share.  The article on the 7 characteristics of inspiring leaders was one that immediately made me feel I wanted others to hear her message.  Kathy Caprino, a frequent speaker on leadership and women’s issues clearly paints the vision of that amazing leader we dream of being.  She doesn’t articulate that her 7 traits are in order of importance and I personally feel her last point is strongest (Operating at all times with Integrity).  This article is worth the 3 minutes to read.


 

Dave Chase is Managing Partner at Advanced CFO.  At Advanced CFO, we provide fractional accounting and financial services. We have served more than 800 clients. They see us as their strategic, outsourced CFO.  We provide CEOs with critical information so they can make key decisions with confidence.  We do this by leveraging our experience and technology to provide actionable information and results.  For more information, click here.

The post 7 Traits of Inspiring Leadership appeared first on Advanced CFO.

from http://advancedcfo.com/7-traits-inspiring-leadership/

